Wrestle to Win!

Contact Us

Governor Wrestling

Coaches

 

High School

-Head Coach: Shawn Lewis

-Assistant Coach: Travis Heasley

Middle School 

-Head Coach: Kirby Cronin

-Assistant Coach: John Wayne Kalda

 

Officers & Board Member

 

 - President

Brandon Haag
Phone: (605)216-6758
Email: brandon.haag@corteva.com

 

- Vice President

Chad Uhrig
Phone: 280-3407
Email: cruhrig@midco.net

 

- Treasurer

Hanna Lightfield 
Phone: 
Email: Hlightfield32@gmail.com

- Secretary

Jessica Lewis
Phone: 
Email: jessica@reinkegray.com

 

- Group 1 Board Representatives

Dustin Oedekoven
Phone: 280-6448
Email: doedekoven@yahoo.com

John Wayne Kalda
Phone: 
Email: John.Kalda@k12.sd.us 

- Group 2 Board Representatives

Jack Dokken
Phone: 
Email: Jack.Dokken@state.sd.us

Steve Havranek
Phone: 
Email: havy_steve@yahoo.com

- Group 3 Board Representatives

Page Auble
Phone: 
Email: pogee67@hotmail.com

Janice Minder
Phone: 
Email: minder3450@gmail.com

Brock Wallman
Phone:222-7558 
Email: brockwallmanconstruction@yahoo.com

- Middle School/High School Board Representatives

Dustin Schoenhard
Phone: 222-6708
Email: schoenhards6102@msn.com

Caleb Martinmaas
Phone: 222-6896
Email:  camelectric2012@gmail.com

Nick Williams
Phone: 
Email: nick.williams@mdu.com